ECP announced Final List of Candidates for Pakistan Election 2018


ISLAMABAD: Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) revealed final list of candidates for Pakistan Election 2018.

ECP announced the final list of candidates for Pakistan Election 2018 that will held on July 25.

The list includes contestants from all national and provincial assembly constituencies along with their party affiliations, party symbols, and home addresses.

However, the list does not include candidates from Rahim Yar Khan, Rajanpur, and Lahore due to the court cases.

Provincial Assembly Candidates – Sindh


Provincial Assembly Candidates – Punjab


Provincial Assembly Candidates – KPK


Provincial Assembly Candidates – Balochistan


National Assembly Candidates – Sindh


National Assembly Candidates – Punjab


National Assembly Candidates – KPK


National Assembly Candidates – Balochistan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here