Imran Khan Oath Taking Ceremony: Aamir Khan and Indian Cricketers are invited


Islamabad: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI) invited Bollywood actors and Indian Cricketers in the Imran Khan Oath Taking Ceremony.

Aamir Khan, Navjot Singh Sidhu, Kapil Dev, and Sunil Gavaskar are specially invited in the Imran Khan Oath Taking Ceremony.

PTI Spokesperson Fawad Chaudhry also confirmed the news. He said that they welcomed previous Indian cricketers Sunil Gavaskar, Kapil Dev and Navjot Singh Sidhu to the function. The party’s representative likewise asserted to have welcomed Indian performers including Amir Khan. Chaudhry said the party had moved toward the Foreign Office with respect to welcoming outside dignitaries.

PTI Chairman Imran Khan is allegedly set to take oath as Pakistan’s PM in a few days. In the days after Pakistan Election 2018, Imran Khan has gotten congrats from several renowned personalities from the world. However, Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan complimented Khan on his victory through a telephone call.

In addition, Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi called Khan on Monday to compliment him, as indicated by an announcement issued by the party’s media cell. As per the announcement, the most noteworthy part of the discussion was Modi’s unambiguous ability to enhance his nation’s ties with Pakistan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here