Inaugural session of Sindh, Balochistan, and KP assemblies held today


Islamabad: Inaugural session for Sindh, Balochistan, and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assemblies held today.

Inaugural session of KP, Balochistan, and Sindh assemblies held on Monday (today). Newly elected provincial assembly members took the oath during the session.

Sindh Assembly Speaker, Agha Siraj Durrani, chaired the session of Assembly scheduled at 10 am. Raheela Hameed Khan Durrani presided over the Balochistan Assembly session scheduled at 11am.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa or KP Assembly session held by PTI leader Asad Qaiser at 10am. The Punjab governor also summoned the inaugural Punjab Assembly session at 10am On Wednesday, August 15. Rana Iqbal will preside over the session.

The inaugural National Assembly session also held today at the Parliament. Several big politicians including Imran Khan, Asad Umer, Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Munazza Hassan, Bilawal Bhutto, Shireen Mazari, Pervez Khattak, Marriyum Aurangzeb, and Bilawal Bhutto took the oath in the National Assembly.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.