KP cabinet members took the oath at Governor House today


Peshawar: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) cabinet members swore oath of their office today.

New KP cabinet members took the oath at Governor House on Wednesday (today). Acting KP Governor Mushtaq Ahmad Ghani administered oath from new KP cabinet members. However, advisor Shah Mohammad did not take the oath today.

In 15 members cabinet, Atif Khan given the portfolio of tourism, with Taimur Saleem Jhagra will serve as finance minister. Shahram Taraki will be a local government minister while Syed Muhammad Ishtiaq will be the minister for forestry.

Mohib ullah Khan will become the agriculture minister while Shakeel Ahmed Khan will oversee the agriculture ministry. Amjad Ali will serve as the minister for mineral development while Haji Qalandar Khan Lodhi joining the cabinet as minister for food.

Hisham Inamullah Khan will serve as the health minister while Sultan Muhammad Khan will be the new law minister.

Shah Muhammad Khan will be the special assistant to the CM on transport and Ziaullah Khan Bangash will be Adviser to KP chief minister. Kamran Khan Bangash will serve as the IT minister while Abdul Kareem will be the advisor to CM on industries.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.