NA-10 Results 2018: PML-N’s Ibadullah Khan is leading in votes


PML-N’s candidate Ibadullah Khan from NA-10 Shangla is leading with 33804 votes in NA, according to unofficial sources.

Sadeed ur Rehman of ANP is currently catching up 32104 votes. The NA-10 Results 2018 are claimed to be unofficial and unconfirmed.

The NA-10 Results 2018 is still unconfirmed as the polling stations are still counting the votes. The results will be declared after counting the ballot papers at 100% Polling stations.

In Elections 2013 Results, Ali Muhammad Khna of PTI won with 46236 votes. On the contrary, Mualana Muhammad Qasim of JUI-F was declared as the runner-up candidate of this NA-10 constituency with 39043 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here