NA-110 Faisalabad 2018 Result Expectation: Comparing with Results of 2002, 2008 & 2013


NA-110 Faisalabad 2018 is a significant constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. The constituency is acknowledged as the stronghold of PML(N). It is also among one of the four constituencies whose result was challenged by PTI.

History of winners from NA-110 Sialkot constituency

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-110 – 2002Mr. Khawaja Muhammad Asif from PMLN won with 42743 votes. MR. Mian Muhammad Riaz from PMLQ received 38957 votes for the second position.

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-110 – 2008, Mr. Khawaja Muhammad Asif from PMLN secured the top position with 73007 votes. Mr. Zahid Pervaiz Alias got the second position with 32157 votes.

General Elections 2013 held on 11th May 2013 to elect the members of 14th National Assembly and the four provincial assemblies of four provinces.

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-110 – 2013, Mr. Khawaja Muhammad Asif from PMLN again won this constituency with the huge margin of 92,803 votes. However, PTI Leader Muhammad Usman Dar grabbed 71,525 votes and got second position.

A few weeks back, the court disqualified Mr. Khawaja Muhammad Asif and put a ban on him to contest any further elections. It is unclear that who will contest from PMLN from this constituency.

The 2018 General Elections is fast approaching. The main political parties contending for NA-110 Faisalabad are PML N, PTI, PPP, MMA. There will be a tough competition between all these parties.

For latest updates about 2018 General Elections check out NA-110 Faisalabad 2018 page.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here