NA-119 Lahore 2018 Result Expectation: Comparing with Results of 2002, 2008 & 2013


NA-119 Lahore 2018 is a significant constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It mainly comprises of areas of Lahore. Different political parties and independent candidates will contest from NA-119 Lahore in 2018.

History of winners from NA-119 Lahore 2018

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-119 – 2002, Mr. Khawaja Saad Rafique from PMLN came as a winner with 43,166 votes. Mr. Jahangir Bader from PPP got the second position with 21,193 votes.

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-119 – 2008,  the seat was grabbed un-contested by Mr. Muhammad Hamza Shahbaz Sharif.

General Elections 2013 were held on 11th May 2013 to elect the members of 14th National Assembly and the four provincial assemblies of four provinces.

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-119 – 2013, Mr. Muhammad Hamza Shahbaz Sharif from PMLN won the election with 107,707 votes. Mr. Muhammad Madni from PTI came second and got 40,797 votes.

The Pakistan Elections 2018 will be held on 25 July 2018. However, the government completed its tenure on 31 May 2018. The main political parties contending for NA-119 Lahore 2018 are PMLN, PMLQ, JUI-F, PTI, PPP, and MMA. There will be a tough competition between all these parties.

For latest updates about Pakistan Elections 2018 check out NA-119 Lahore 2018 page.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.