NA-124 Lahore by-election 2018 candidates list, result expectation


The by election in NA 124 Lahore II will be held on coming Sunday, October 14.

NA-124 Lahore by-election 2018 will see a tough competition among different political parties and independent candidates.

In Pakistan Election 2018, Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) leader Hamza Shehbaz Sharif came as a successful candidate from NA-124 Lahore. He secured the seat as he got 146,294 votes from this constituency. However, Nauman Qaiser from Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) came second as he got 80,981 votes.

In NA-124 Lahore by-election 2018 all political parties nominated strong candidates. Shahid Khaqan Abbasi from PML-N is contesting in the up-coming poll.

Ghulam Mohi Uddin Dewan from PTI will also contest the NA-124 Lahore by-election 2018.

However, Shahbaz Mahmood Bhatti from Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Salman Iqbal from Tehreek e Labaik Pakistan (TLP) and other independent candidates are also among key candidates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.