NA-125 Lahore 2018 Result Expectation: Comparing with Results of 2002, 2008 & 2013


NA-125 Lahore 2018 is a significant constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It mainly comprises of areas of Lahore. Different political parties and independent candidates will contest from NA-125 Lahore in 2018.

History of winners from NA-125 Lahore 2018

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-125 – 2002, Mr. Hamayun Akhtar Khan from PML-Q came as a winner with 22,405 votes. Mr. Muhammad Akram Zaki from PML-N got the second position with 21,186 votes.

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-125 – 2008,  Mr. Khawaja Saad Rafique from PMLN became the winner and got 70,752 votes. Mr. Muhammad Naveed Chaudhry from PPP came second and got 24,592 votes.

General Elections 2013 were held on 11th May 2013 to elect the members of 14th National Assembly and the four provincial assemblies of four provinces.

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-125 – 2013, Mr. Khawaja Saad Rafique from PMLN won the election with 123,094 votes. Mr. Hamid Khan from PTI came second and got 83,190 votes.

The Pakistan Elections 2018 will be held on 25 July 2018. However, the government completed its tenure on 31 May 2018. The main political parties contending for NA-125 Lahore 2018 are PMLN, PMLQ, JUI-F, PTI, PPP, and MMA. There will be a tough competition between all these parties.

For latest updates about Pakistan Elections 2018 check out NA-125 Lahore 2018 page.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here