NA-131 Election Result 2018: Imran Khan of PTI ahead


Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Chief Imran Khan has won National Assembly seat from NA-131 Lahore 9, securing 84313 votes, according to unofficial sources.

The NA- 131 – Lahore 9 results 2018 has been declared after 55% polling stations results.

Khawaja Saad Rafique candidate of PML-N was declared runner up with 83633 votes. The NA- 131 Election Results 2018 are claimed to be unofficial and un-confirmed.

In Elections 2013 Results, Rana Afzaal Hussain of PML-N won with 72910 seats. On the contrary, Umer Aftab Dhillon, an independent candidate was declared as the runners up of NA – 131 with 41502 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here