NA-14 Kohat 2018 Result Expectation: Comparing with Results of 2002, 2008 & 2013


NA-14 Kohat 2018 is a significant constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It mainly comprises of areas of Kohat. Different political parties and independent candidates will contest from NA-14 Kohat in 2018.

History of winners from NA-14 Kohat 2018 constituency

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-14 – 2002Mufti Ibrar Sultan from MMA won the election with 46,130 votes. Mr. Syed Iftikhar Hussain Gillani from PMLQ came second and got 14,277 votes.

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-14 – 2008,  Pir Dilawar Shah from ANP got 30,681  votes. Mr. Malak Mohammad Asad Khan (independent candidate) got 23,030 votes.

General Elections 2013 were held on 11th May 2013 to elect the members of 14th National Assembly and the four provincial assemblies of four provinces.

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-14 – 2013, Mr. Shehryar Afridi from PTI came as a winner with 67,742 votes. Gohar Mohammad Khan Bangesh from JUI-F got the second position with 31,886 votes.

The Pakistan Elections 2018 is fast approaching. The main political parties contending for NA-10 Mardan are JUI-F, PTI, PPP, MMA, ANP. There will be a tough competition between all these parties.

For latest updates about Pakistan Elections 2018 check out NA-14 Kohat 2018 page.


  1. The role of ANP was absolutely brilliant till 2008 in Pakistan Election Results of NA-14 Kohat but in the current stats shows that there is large numbers of PTI supporters, it may increase the chances of PTI for 2018.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here