NA-150 Khanewal 2018 Result Expectation: Comparing with Results of 2002, 2008 & 2013


NA-150 Khanewal 2018 is a significant constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It mainly comprises of areas of Khanewal. Different political parties and independent candidates will contest from NA-150 Khanewal in 2018.

History of winners from NA-150 Khanewal 2018

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-150 – 2002, Mr. Rana Mahmood Ul Hassan from PMLN came as a winner with 22,387 votes. Mr. Syed Tanveer Ul Hassan Gilani from PMLQ got the second position with 17,636 votes.

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-150 – 2008,  Mr. Rana Mahmood Ul Hassan from PMLN became the winner and got 57,774 votes. Mr. Syed Abdul Qadir Gilani from PPP came second and got 43,299 votes.

General Elections 2013 were held on 11th May 2013 to elect the members of 14th National Assembly and the four provincial assemblies of four provinces.

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-150 – 2013, Mr. Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Hussain Qureshi from PTI won the election with 92,726 votes. Mr. Rana Mahmood Ul Hassan from PMLN came second and got 79,663 votes.

The Pakistan Elections 2018 will be held on 25 July 2018. However, the government completed its tenure on 31 May 2018. The main political parties contending for NA-150 Khanewal 2018 are PMLN, PMLQ, JUI-F, PTI, PPP, and MMA. There will be a tough competition between all these parties.

For latest updates about Pakistan Elections 2018 check out NA-150 Khanewal 2018 page.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.