NA-199 Shikarpur II Election Result 2018: Zulfiqar Kamario of PPP Ahead

Latest Updates:According to news sources,Zulfiqar Kamario of PPP is ahead in NA- 199 Shikarpur II constituency with16212 votes.

According to unofficial reports from ECP,Ghaus Bux Maher, a GDA candidate is runners up with 7206 votes.

Check Complete Result:NA- 199 Election Results 2018

Ainy Ather
Ainy Ather
Ainy Ather is a senior web content writer and dedicated chief news editor at with over 5 years experience in content development. She is business graduate and have keen interest in current affairs and world politics.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.