NA-20 Results 2018: Mujahid Ali of PTI leading in Election


PTI’s candidate Mujahid Ali from NA-20 Mardan 1 is leading with 78140 votes in NA, according to unofficial sources.

Gul Nawaz Khan of ANP is currently behind with 38713 votes. The NA-20 Results 2018 are claimed to be unofficial and unconfirmed.

The NA-20 Results 2018 is still unconfirmed as the polling stations are still counting the votes. The results will be declared after counting the ballot papers at 100% Polling stations.

In Elections 2013 Results, Sardar Muhammad Yousaf of PML-N won with 105432 votes. On the contrary, Muhammad Azam Khan Swati of PTI was declared as the runner-up candidate of this NA-20 constituency with 73860 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here