NA-207 Results 2018: PPPP’s Nauman Islam Shaikh Leads


PPPP’s Nauman Islam Shaikh from NA-207 Sukkur 2 is leading with 13105 votes in NA.

Mubeen Ahmed of PTI is currently behind with 8878 votes. The NA-207 Results 2018 are claimed to be unofficial and unconfirmed.

The NA-207 Results 2018 is still unconfirmed as the polling stations are still counting the votes. The results will be declared after counting the ballot papers at 100% Polling stations.

In Elections 2013 Results, Faryal Talpur of PPPP won with 83916 votes. On the contrary, Ghanva Bhutto PPP-SB was declared as the runner-up candidate of this NA-207 constituency with 28191 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.