NA-213 Results 2018: PPPP’s Asif Ali Zardari is Leading Ahead


PPPP’s Asif Ali Zardari from NA-213Shaheed Benazir Abad 1is leading with 111179 votes in NA.

Sardar Shair Muhammad Rind of GDA is currently behind with 53521 votes. The NA-213 Results 2018 are claimed to be unofficial and unconfirmed.

The NA-213 Results 2018 is still unconfirmed as the polling stations are still counting the votes. The results will be declared after counting the ballot papers at 100% Polling stations.

In Elections 2013 Results, Dr. Azra Fazal Pechuho of PPPP won with 111667 votes. On the contrary, Inayat Ali Rind of MQM-P was declared as the runner-up candidate of this NA-213 constituency with 34019 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.