NA-220 Election Result 2018: Yousaf Talpur of PPP is ahead


NA-220 Election Result 2018 unofficial and un-confirmed result is available.

Nawab Yousaf Talpur of PPP is leading national assembly seat from NA-220 Umer Kot. Up till, he is securing over 40135 votes, according to unofficial sources.

The initial NA-220 Election Result 2018 are available after counting the ballot papers at different polling stations.

Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Qureshi of PTI is on 2nd position after the results of some polling stations. Up till, he got 29600 votes.

Pakistan Election 2018 results for NA-220 are claimed to be unofficial and un-confirmed.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here