NA-230 Election Result 2018: Fahmida Mirza of GDA is ahead


NA-230 Election Result 2018 unofficial and un-confirmed result is available.

Fahmida Mirza of GDA is leading national assembly seat from NA-230 Badin. Up till, he is securing over 6835 votes, according to unofficial sources.

The initial NA-230 Election Result 2018 are available after counting the ballot papers at different polling stations.

Abdul Qadir Gilani candidate of PPPP is on 2nd position after the results of some polling stations. Up till, he got 5390 votes.

Pakistan Election 2018 results for NA-230 are claimed to be unofficial and un-confirmed.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here