NA-235 Dadu 2018 Result Expectation: Comparing with Results of 2002, 2008 & 2013


NA-235 Dadu 2018 is a significant constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It mainly comprises of areas of Dadu. Different political parties and independent candidates will contest from NA-235 Dadu in 2018.

History of winners from NA-235 Dadu 2018

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-235 – 2002, Mr. Qazi Abdul Qudus Rajar from PMLF came as a winner with 61,671 votes. Mr. Muhammad Asad Ali Khan Junejo (independent candidate) got the second position with 34,888 votes.

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-235 – 2008,  Mr. Haji Khuda Bux Rajar from PMLF became the uncontested winner.

General Elections 2013 held on 11th May 2013 to elect the members of 14th National Assembly and the four provincial assemblies of four provinces.

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-235 – 2013, Miss Shazia Mari from PPP won the election with 66,166 votes. Khuda Bux Dar from PMLF came second and got 55,719 votes.

The Pakistan Elections 2018 will be held on 25 July 2018. However, the government completed its tenure on 31 May 2018. The main political parties contending for NA-235 Dadu 2018 are PMLF, PMLN, PMLQ, JUI-F, PTI, PPP, and MMA. There will be a tough competition between all these parties.

For latest updates about Pakistan Elections 2018 check out NA-235 Dadu 2018 page.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.