NA-24 Results 2018: Fazal Muhammad Khan of PTI Leading


Candidate Fazal Muhammad Khan of PTI from NA-24 Charsadda 2 is leading with 83495 votes in NA, according to unofficial sources.

Asfandyar Wali Khan of ANP is currently behind with 59483 votes. The NA-24 Results 2018 are claimed to be unofficial and unconfirmed.

The NA-24 Results 2018 is still unconfirmed as the polling stations are still counting the votes. The results will be declared after counting the ballot papers at 100% Polling stations.

In Elections 2013 Results, Molana Fazal Ur Rehman of JUL-F won with 91834 votes. On the contrary, Waqar Ahmad Khan of IND was declared as the runner-up candidate of this NA-24 constituency with 67581 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here