NA- 245 Election Results 2018: Amir Liaquat Hussain of PTI Leads


Latest News: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf candidate Amir Liaquat Hussain has won National Assembly seat from NA-245 Karachi East 4, securing 21605 votes, according to unofficial sources.

The NA- 245 Karachi East 4 results 2018 has been declared after 39% polling stations results.

Dr. Farooq Sattar candidate of MQM-P was declared runner up with 12010 votes. The NA- 245 Election Results 2018 are claimed to be unofficial and un-confirmed.

In Elections 2013 Results, Muhammad Rehan Hashmi of MQM-P won with 115810  seats. On the contrary,Muhammad Riaz Haider, a PTI candidate was declared as the runners up of NA – 245 with 54751 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here