HomePakistanNA-247 Karachi by-election 2018 candidates list, result expectation

NA-247 Karachi by-election 2018 candidates list, result expectation

The by election in NA 247 Karachi South II will be held on coming Sunday, October 21.

NA-247 Karachi by-election 2018 will see a tough competition among different political parties and independent candidates.

In Pakistan Election 2018, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) leader and President Arif Alvi came as a successful candidate from NA-247 Karachi. He secured the seat as he got 91,020 votes from this constituency. However, Syed Zaman Ali Jaffery from Tehreek e Labaik Pakistan (TLP) came second as he got 24,680 votes.

In NA-247 Karachi by-election 2018 all political parties nominated strong candidates. Aftab Hussain Siddiqui from PTI is contesting in the up-coming poll.

Arshad Vohra from Pak Sarzameen Party (PSP) will also contest the NA-247 Karachi by-election 2018.

However, Qaiser Khan Nizamani from Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) and Sadiq Iftikhar from Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM-P) are also among the key candidates.

Faizanullah Hussainy
Faizanullah Hussainyhttp://hamariweb.com/
Syed Faizanullah Hussainy is a senior content writer with writing expertise in different niches. He is an Electronics Engineer by qualification and loves to write about different topics. He has six years of writing experience and currently working as a content writer at hamariweb.com.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular