NA-251 Karachi 2018 Result Expectation: Comparing with Results of 2002, 2008 & 2013


NA-251 Karachi 2018 is a significant constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It mainly comprises of some key areas of Karachi. Different political parties and independent candidates will contest from NA-251 Karachi in 2018.

History of winners from NA-251 Karachi 2018

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-251 – 2002, Mr. Syed Safwan Ullah from MQM came as a winner with 23,856 votes. Mr. Abdul Ghaffar Umer Kapadia from MMA got the second position with 22,045 votes.

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-251 – 2008,  Mr. Waseem Akhter from MQM won the election with 83,537 votes. Mushahid Ullah Khan from PMLN came second and got 22,304 votes.

General Elections 2013 held on 11th May 2013 to elect the members of 14th National Assembly and the four provincial assemblies of four provinces.

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-251 – 2013, Mr. Syed Ali Raza Abidi from MQM won the election with 81,075 votes. Mr. Raja Azhar Khan from PTI came second and got 39,766 votes.

The Pakistan Elections 2018 will be held on 25 July 2018. However, the government completed its tenure on 31 May 2018. The main political parties contending for NA-251 Karachi 2018 are MQM, PTI, PPP, PMLN, Ji and PSP. There will be a tough competition between all these parties.

For latest updates about Pakistan Elections 2018 check out NA-251 Karachi 2018 page.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here