NA-252 Election Results 2018: Aftab Jahangir of PTI Leads


Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf candidate Aftab Jahangir has won National Assembly seat from NA-252 Karachi West 5, securing 6091 votes, according to unofficial sources.

The NA- 252 Election Results 2018 has been declared after 32% polling stations results.

Dr.Abdul Qadir Khanzada candidate of MQM-P was declared runner up with 6013 votes. The NA- 252 Election Results 2018 are claimed to be unofficial and un-confirmed.

In Elections 2013 Results, Abdul Rashid Godil of MQM-P won with 90827 votes. On the contrary,Syed Ali Haider Zaidi, a PTI candidate was declared as the runners up of NA – 252 with 49324 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here