NA-258 Loralai 2018 Result Expectation: Comparing with Results of 2002, 2008 & 2013


NA-258 Loralai 2018 is a significant constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It mainly comprises of some areas of Loralai. Different political parties and independent candidates will contest from NA-258 Loralai in 2018.

History of winners from NA-258 Loralai 2018

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-258 – 2002, Mr. Sher Muhammad Baloch from PPP came as a winner with 38,225 votes. Mr. Abdul Hakeem Baloch (independent candidate) got the second position with 27,903 votes.

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-258 – 2008,  Mr. Sher Muhammad Baloch from PPP won the election with 134,696 votes. Mr. Nisar Ahmad Shar from MQM came second and got 15,017 votes.

General Elections 2013 held on 11th May 2013 to elect the members of 14th National Assembly and the four provincial assemblies of four provinces.

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-258 – 2013, Mr. Abdul Hakeem Baloch from PMLN won the election with 51,148 votes. Mr. Abdul Razzaq Raja from PPP came second and got 35,026 votes.

The Pakistan Elections 2018 will be held on 25 July 2018. However, the government completed its tenure on 31 May 2018. The main political parties contending for NA-258 Loralai 2018 are MMA, PPP, PMLN, and PTI. There will be a tough competition between all these parties.

For latest updates about Pakistan Elections 2018 check out NA-258 Loralai 2018 page.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here