NA-271 Kech 2018 Result Expectation: Comparing with Results of 2002, 2008 & 2013


NA-271 Kech 2018 is a significant constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It mainly comprises of some areas of Kech. Different political parties and independent candidates will contest from NA-271 Kech in 2018.

History of winners from NA-271 Kech 2018

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-271 – 2002, Mr. Molvi Rehmat Ullah from MMA came as a winner with 25,775 votes. Mr. Abdul Khaliq Baloch from BNM got the second position with 21,913 votes.

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-271 – 2008,  Mr. Abdul Qadir Baloch (independent candidate) won the election with 22,175 votes. Mr. Mir Muhammad Baloch Shoaib from BNP came second and got 10,166 votes.

General Elections 2013 held on 11th May 2013 to elect the members of 14th National Assembly and the four provincial assemblies of four provinces.

In Pakistan Election Results of NA-271 – 2013, Mr. Abdul Qadir Baloch from PMLN won the election with 7,714 votes. Mr. Ahsan Ullah Raki from PPP came second and got 6,649 votes.

The Pakistan Elections 2018 will be held on 25 July 2018. However, the government completed its tenure on 31 May 2018. The main political parties contending for NA-271 Kech 2018 are MMA, PPP, PMLN, BNP, and BNM. There will be a tough competition between all these parties.

For latest updates about Pakistan Elections 2018 check out NA-271 Kech 2018 page.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.