NA-29 Results 2018: Nasir Khan Mosa Zai of PTI Leading


Candidate Nasir Khan Mosa Zai of PTI from NA-29 Peshawar 3 is leading with 49762 votes in NA, according to unofficial sources.

Naeem Jaan of ANP is currently behind with 29357 votes. The NA-29 Results 2018 are claimed to be unofficial and unconfirmed.

The NA-29 Results 2018 is still unconfirmed as the polling stations are still counting the votes. The results will be declared after counting the ballot papers at 100% Polling stations.

In Elections 2013 Results, Murad Saeed of PTI won with 88291 votes. On the contrary, Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Bacha Lala of PML-N was declared as the runner-up candidate of this NA-24 constituency with 24083 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here