NA-3 Swat 2 Results 2018: Saleem Rehman of PTI Ahead


Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf candidate Saleem Rehman has won National Assembly seat from NA-3 Swat 2 securing over 68,162 votes, according to unofficial sources.

Mian Shehbaz Sharif candidate of PML -N was declared runner up with 22, 756 seats. The NA- 3 Swat 2 Results 2018 are claimed to be unofficial and un-confirmed.

The NA- 3 Swat 2 Results 2018 has been declared after counting the ballot papers at 100% Polling stations.

In Elections 2013 Results, Sajid Nawaz of PTI won with 67, 214 seats.  On the contrary, Haji Ghulam Ali of JUI-F was declared as the runner up candidate of this NA-3 Swat 2 constituency with 27, 207 seats.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.