NA-31 Election Result 2018: Shaukat Ali of PTI ahead


Latest Updates: According to news sources, Shaukat Ali of PTI is ahead in NA- 31 Peshawar-V constituency with 72822 votes.

According to unofficial reports from ECP, Ghulam Ahmed Bilour, an ANP candidate is runners up with 40372 votes.

Check Complete Result: NA-31 Peshawar – V Election Results 2018.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.