NA-35 Bannu by-election 2018 candidates list, result expectation


The by election in NA-35 Bannu will be held on coming Sunday, October 14.

NA-35 Bannu by-election 2018 will see a tough competition among different political parties and independent candidates.

In Pakistan Election 2018, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chief and PM Imran Khan came as a successful candidate from NA-35 Bannu. He secured the seat as he got 113,822 votes from this constituency. However, Akram Khan Durrani from Muttahida Majlis e Amal (MMA) came second as he got 106,820 votes.

In NA-35 Bannu by-election 2018 all political parties nominated strong candidates. Zahid Akram Durrani from MMA is contesting in the up-coming poll.

Nasim Ali Shah from PTI will also contest the NA-35 Bannu by-election 2018.

However, Syeda Yasmin Safdar from Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) and independent candidates will also try their fortune.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here