NA-4 Swat 3 Results 2018: Murad Saeed of PTI Ahead


Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf candidate Murad Saeed of PTI has won from NA-4 Swat 3 securing over 21,385 votes, according to unofficial sources.

Saleem Khan candidate of ANP was declared runner up with 8926 seats. The NA- 4 Swat 3 Results 2018 are claimed to be unofficial and un-confirmed.

The NA- 4 Swat 3 Results 2018 has been declared after counting the ballot papers at 31% Polling stations.

In Elections 2013 Results, Gulzar Khan of PTI won with 55,097 seats.  On the contrary, Nasir Khan Mosaji of PML -N was declared as the runner up candidate of this NA-4 Swat 3 constituency with 20,396 seats.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.