NA-48 Results 2018: Mohsin Javed of IND Leading Ahead


Candidate Mohsin Javed of IND from NA 48 North Waziristan Agency Tribal Area 9 is leading with 16415 votes in NA.

Misbah Uddin of MMA is currently behind with 14092 votes. The NA-48 Results 2018 are claimed to be unofficial and unconfirmed.

The NA-48 Results 2018 is still unconfirmed as the polling stations are still counting the votes. The results will be declared after counting the ballot papers at 100% Polling stations.

In Elections 2013 Results, Asad Umar of PTI won with 48073 votes. On the contrary, Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Gujjar of PML-N was declared as the runner-up candidate of this NA-48 constituency with 41186 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.