NA-49 Results 2018: Muhammad Jamal Uddin of MMA Leading


Candidate Muhammad Jamal Uddin of MMA from NA 49 South Waziristan Agency 1 Tribal Area 10 is leading with 3293 votes in NA.

Qayum Sher of IND is currently behind with 2831 votes. The NA-49 Results 2018 are claimed to be unofficial and unconfirmed.

The NA-49 Results 2018 is still unconfirmed as the polling stations are still counting the votes. The results will be declared after counting the ballot papers at 100% Polling stations.

In Elections 2013 Results, Dr. Tariq Fazal Chudhary of PML-N won with 95701 votes. On the contrary, Chudhary Ilyas Meharban of PTI was declared as the runner-up candidate of this NA-49 constituency with 57160 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here