NA-52 Election Result 2018: Raja Khurram Nawaz of PTI ahead


Latest Updates: According to news sources, Raja Khurram Nawaz of PTI is ahead in NA- 52 Islamabad constituency with 18709 votes.

According to unofficial reports from ECP, Tariq Fazal Chaudhry, a PML -N candidate is runners up with 8928 votes.

Check Complete Result: NA-52 Islamabad Election Results 2018.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.