NA-53 Islamabad by-election 2018 candidates list, result expectation


The by election in NA 53 Islamabad II will be held on coming Sunday, October 14.

NA-53 Islamabad by-election 2018 will see a tough competition among different political parties and independent candidates.

In Pakistan Election 2018, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chief and PM Imran Khan came as a successful candidate from NA-53 Islamabad. He secured the seat as he got 92,891 votes from this constituency. However, Shahid Khaqan Abbasi from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) came second as he got 44,314 votes.

In NA-53 Islamabad by-election 2018 all political parties nominated strong candidates. Waqar Ahmed from PML-N is contesting in the up-coming poll.

Ali Nawaz Awan from PTI will also contest the NA-53 Islamabad by-election 2018.

However, Khan Iftikhar Shahzada from Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Abdul Hafeez from Tehreek e Labaik Pakistan (TLP), and other independent candidates will also try their fortune.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.