NA-60 Rawalpindi by-election 2018 candidates list, result expectation


The by election in NA 60 Rawalpindi IV will be held on coming Sunday, October 14.

NA-60 Rawalpindi by-election 2018 will see a tough competition among different political parties and independent candidates.

In Pakistan Election 2018, polling is postponed in NA-60 Rawalpindi. Now, political parties are hopeful to clinch the seat.

In NA-60 Rawalpindi by-election 2018 all political parties nominated strong candidates. Sheikh Rashid Shafique from Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) will contest the NA-60 Rawalpindi by-election 2018.

However, Asghar Ali Mubarak from Pakistan Awami League, Sajjad Khan from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Zahid Aqeel from Tehreek e Labaik Pakistan (TLP) and other independent candidates are also among key candidates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.