NA-73 Election Results 2018: Khawaja Asif of PML(N) leads


Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz candidate Khawaja Asif is leading on National Assembly seat from NA-73 Sialkot 2, securing 67114 votes, according to unofficial sources.

The NA- 73 Sialkot 2 Results 2018 has been declared after 53% polling stations results.

Muhammad Usman Dar candidate of PTI was declared runner up with 61085 votes. The NA- 73 Election Results 2018 are claimed to be unofficial and un-confirmed.

In Elections 2013 Results, Abdul Majeed Khan of PML-N won with 97676 votes. On the contrary, Muhammad Sanaullah, an independent candidate was declared as the runners up of NA – 73 Sialkot 2 with 91066 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here