3 Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf MPAs Expected to Join PPP Today

Islamabad: Three Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf members of provincial assembly are expected to join of Pakistan Peoples Party.

Sources revealed that Zahid Durani, Ubaid Ullah Mayar and Nagina Khan of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf are the MPAs who are expected to join after meeting Asif Ali Zardari.

These three are the very same MPAs who were recently alleged by Imran Khan to be part of the senate vote-selling.

All three hold provincial government offices, with Zahir Durani being Provincial Secretary Culture, Ubaid Ullah Mayar being the Provincial Education Secretary and Nagina Khan having post of Provincial Law Secretary.

Balach Rasool
Balach Rasoolhttp://hamariweb.com/
Mir Balach is a content writer having expertise in news article publication and strong educational background in Literature.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular