PB-40 Khuzdar by-election 2018 candidates list, result expectation


The by election in PB 40 Khuzdar III will be held on coming Sunday, October 14.

PB-40 Khuzdar by-election 2018 will see a tough competition among different political parties and independent candidates.

In Pakistan Election 2018, Mohammad Akhtar Mengal from Balochistan National Party (BNP) came as a successful candidate from PB-40 Khuzdar. He secured the seat as he got 22,114 votes from this constituency. However, Mir Shahmir Bizenjo from National Party (NP) came second as he got 8,769 votes.

In PB-40 Khuzdar by-election 2018 all political parties nominated strong candidates. Muhammad Akbar from BNP is contesting in the up-coming poll.

However, Qadeer Ahmed from Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) and Hameed ur Rehman from Balochistan National Party (Awami) are also among the key candidates.

Asad Noor, Sana Ullah, Khalifa Nawaz Ali, Mir Shafiq ur Rehman, and Nadeem Rasheed are among independent candidates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.