PK-71 Peshawar by-election 2018 candidates list, result expectation

The by election in PK-71 Peshawar VI will be held on coming Sunday, October 21.

PK-71 Peshawar by-election 2018 will see a tough competition among different political parties and independent candidates.

In Pakistan Election 2018, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) leader Shah Farman came as a successful candidate from PK-71 Peshawar. He secured the seat as he got 17,309 votes from this constituency. However, Sifat Ullah from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) came second as he got 9,202 votes.

In PK-71 Peshawar by-election 2018 all political parties nominated strong candidates. Zulfiqar Khan from PTI is contesting in the up-coming poll.

Salahuddin from Awami National Party (ANP) will also contest the PK-71 Peshawar by-election 2018. However, Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) and PML-N are also supporting him.

Faizanullah Hussainy
Faizanullah Hussainy
Syed Faizanullah Hussainy is a senior content writer with writing expertise in different niches. He is an Electronics Engineer by qualification and loves to write about different topics. He has six years of writing experience and currently working as a content writer at


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular