HomePakistanPM Imran will reveal new visa policy to promote investments and tourism

PM Imran will reveal new visa policy to promote investments and tourism

Prime Minister Imran Khan will announce the new visa policy for 190 countries.

According to new visa policy, relaxed visa facility will be provided to different countries. The B list is significantly reduced and Bangladesh is also removed from the list. Now, just Somalia and India are included in the list.

After the new visa policy by PM Imran, 175 countries will avail the facility of applying for an online visa. E-Visa facility will initially be provided to five countries namely Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Malaysia, United Kingdom and the United Arab Emirates. The citizens of these countries will be able to apply for Pakistani visa via email at a $8 fee.

In January, Federal Information Minister Fawad Chaudhry while addressing media said citizens from 50 countries will be granted visas on arrival while 175 countries will be granted the e-visa facility, as Pakistan is willing to book tourism by woo visitors to witness its scenic beauty.

Faizanullah Hussainy
Faizanullah Hussainyhttp://hamariweb.com/
Syed Faizanullah Hussainy is a senior content writer with writing expertise in different niches. He is an Electronics Engineer by qualification and loves to write about different topics. He has six years of writing experience and currently working as a content writer at hamariweb.com.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular