PP-103 Faisalabad by-election 2018 candidates list, result expectation


The by election in PP 103 Faisalabad VII will be held on coming Sunday, October 14.

PP-103 Faisalabad by-election 2018 will see a tough competition among different political parties and independent candidates.

In Pakistan Election 2018, the polling did not held in PP-103 Faisalabad.

In PP-103 Faisalabad by-election 2018 all political parties nominated strong candidates. Shamsher Haider from Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) is contesting in the up-coming poll.

Jafar Ali from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) will also contest the PP-103 Faisalabad by-election 2018.

However, Muhammad Anwar Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), and Zia ul Rehman from Allah o Akbar Tehreek are also among the key candidates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.