PP-118 Toba Tek Singh by-election 2018 candidates list, result expectation


The by election in PP-118 Toba Tek Singh I will be held on coming Sunday, October 14.

PP-118 Toba Tek Singh by-election 2018 will see a tough competition among different political parties and independent candidates.

In Pakistan Election 2018, Chaudhary Khalid Javed from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) came as a successful candidate from PP-118 Toba Tek Singh. He secured the seat as he got 43,322 votes from this 42,774 votes.

In PP-118 Toba Tek Singh by-election 2018 all political parties nominated strong candidates. Asad Zaman from PTI is again contesting in the up-coming poll.

Mansoor Ahmed from PML-N will also contest the PP-118 Toba Tek Singh by-election 2018.

However, Asif Nazir from Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Asad Ullah, Amjad Ali, Abbas Ali and other independent candidates will also try their fortune.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.