PP-201 Sahiwal Election Result 2018: Murtaza Iqbal of PTI Ahead


Latest Updates: According to news sources, Murtaza Iqbal of PTI is ahead in PP- 201 Sahiwal constituency with 44221 votes.

According to unofficial reports from ECP, Muhammad Hanif, a PML -N candidate is runners up with 33497 votes.

Check Complete Result: PP- 201 Sahiwal Election Results 2018.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.