PP-27 Jhelum by-election 2018 candidates list, result expectation


The by election in PP 27 Jhelum III will be held on coming Sunday, October 14.

PP-27 Jhelum by-election 2018 will see a tough competition among different political parties and independent candidates.

In Pakistan Election 2018, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) leader and federal information minister Fawad Chaudhry came as a successful candidate from PP-27 Jhelum. He secured the seat as he got 67,003 votes from this constituency. However, Nasir Mehmood from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) came second as he got 65,237 votes.

In PP-27 Jhelum by-election 2018 all political parties nominated strong candidates. Shahnawaz Raja from PTI is contesting in the up-coming poll.

Nasir Mahmood from PML-N will also contest the PP-27 Jhelum by-election 2018.

However, Muhammad Naveed Shahzad from Tehreek e Labaik Pakistan (TLP) is also a key candidate.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.