PP-3 Attock by-election 2018 candidates list, result expectation


The by election in PP 3 Attock III will be held on coming Sunday, October 14.

PP-3 Attock by-election 2018 will see a tough competition among different political parties and independent candidates.

In Pakistan Election 2018, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) leader Tahir Sadiq came as a successful candidate from PP-3 Attock. He secured the seat as he got 62,337 votes from this constituency. However, Asif Ali Malik from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) came second as he got 24,082 votes.

In PP-3 Attock by-election 2018 all political parties nominated strong candidates. Muhammad Akbar Khan from PTI is contesting in the up-coming poll.

Iftikhar Ahmed Khan from PML-N will also contest the PP-3 Attock by-election 2018.

However, Ayaz Khan, Sardar Muhammad Ali Khan, and Muhammad Mushtaq Ali from Tehreek e Labaik Pakistan (TLP) are also among the key candidates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here