PS-1 Jacobad Results 2018: Muhammad Aslam Abro of PTI Leads


Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf candidate Muhammad Aslam Abro from PS-1 Jacobad leads with over 28867 votes in PA, according to unofficial sources.

Mir Aurang Zaib Panhwar candidate of PPP is catching up 18144 votes. The PS-1 Jacobad Results 2018 are claimed to be unofficial and unconfirmed.

The PS-1 Jacobad Results 2018 is still unconfirmed as the polling stations are still counting the votes. The results will be declared after counting the ballot papers at 100% Polling stations.

In Elections 2013 Results, Muhammad Saleem Rajput of MQM-P won with 25399 votes. On the contrary, Anwar Ahmed Khan Mahar of PPPP was declared as the runner-up candidate of this PS-1 constituency with 18975 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.