PS-111 Karachi by-election 2018 candidates list, result expectation


The by election in PS 111 Karachi South V will be held on coming Sunday, October 21.

PS-111 Karachi by-election 2018 will see a tough competition among different political parties and independent candidates.

In Pakistan Election 2018, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) leader and Governor Sindh Imran Ismail came as  successful candidate from PS-111 Karachi. He secured the seat as he got 30,576 votes from this constituency. However, Sufian from Muttahida Majlis e Amal (MMA) came second as he got 8,753 votes.

In PS-111 Karachi by-election 2018 all political parties nominated strong candidates. Shahzad Qureshi from PTI is contesting in the up-coming poll.

Social activist, Jibran Nasir will also contest the PS-111 Karachi by-election 2018.

However, Sikander Agar from Tehreek e Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Muhammad Fayaz Pirzada from Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), and Sikander Ager from Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM-P) are also among the key candidates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.