PS-3 Ghari Khairo Results 2018: Mir Mumtaz Hussain of PPP is Currently at the Lead


PPP’s candidate Mir Mumtaz Hussain Jakhrani from PS-3 Thul is leading over others with over 15795 votes in PA, according to unofficial sources.

Sardar Sakhi Abdul Razzaque candidate of PTI is currently catching up 11686 votes. The PS-3 Ghari Khairo Results 2018 are claimed to be unofficial and unconfirmed.

The PS-3 Ghari Khairo Results 2018 is still unconfirmed as the polling stations are still counting the votes. The results will be declared after counting the ballot papers at 100% Polling stations.

In Elections 2013 Results, Ikramullah Khan Dharejo of PPPP won with 26348 votes. On the contrary, Ali Gohar Indhar of JUI-F was declared as the runner-up candidate of this PS-3 constituency with 15354 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.