PS-2 Thul Results 2018: Sohrab Khan Sarki of PTI is Leading


PPP’s candidate Sohrab Khan Sarki from PS-2 Thul is leading over others with over 28077 votes in PA, according to unofficial sources.

Tahir Hussain Khan Khoso candidate of PTI is currently catching up 21234 votes. The PS-2 Thul Results 2018 are claimed to be unofficial and unconfirmed.

The PS-2 Thul Results 2018 is still unconfirmed as the polling stations are still counting the votes. The results will be declared after counting the ballot papers at 100% Polling stations.

In Elections 2013 Results, Sayed Nasir Hussain Shah of MQM-P won with 35387 votes. On the contrary, Ameer Ali Jatoi of NPP was declared as the runner-up candidate of this PS-2 constituency with 9117 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.